Chambers unknown

Published October 19, 2011 by chchunka

As I stumble upon new fears and worries in my current life, I find I need to vent into the open. I need to share whatever fears I am concurring and the solutions I have come up with. My life story is not unique. My everyday American life may differ form some but I know I have a great amount of people who deal with whatever I deal with. I will not talk about the same thing, I am sure to bounce from subject to subject. The first subject I will talk about is my Short sale* and Military life. how I coup, or not. so many times I search the net for help on the subjects and turned up with very little.

*short sale- an act or instance of selling short. in my case a house. a step one can do before foreclosure.
Leave a Reply

